The 2021 season is officially underway and we are excited to announce that our fans in Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky will be able to stream select Fever games at no cost.


General Streaming Information & Broadcast Schedule

How can I watch Fever game live stream?

What geographic regions do I have to be in to view the live stream?

  • Due to league rules, viewership of the live stream is restricted to Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky residents.

Where can I watch Fever games if I live outside of Indiana, Ohio or Kentucky?

  • For Fever fans outside of Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky, you can watch games that are available on National TV where you are located and you can also stream Fever games on WNBA League pass.
  • Below are list of Fever games that will be broadcasted on national tv this season:
DATE OPPONENT TIME (ET) TV
Fri. May 14 @ New York * 7:00 p.m. NBA TV
Sun. May 16 New York * 2:00 p.m. CBSSN
Wed. 19 @ Connecticut * 7:00 p.m. CBSSN
Fri. May 21 Atlanta * 7:00 p.m. Twitter
Sun. May 23 Washington 1:00 p.m. ESPN 3
Tue. May 25 Washington * 7:00 p.m.
Fri. May 28 @ Las Vegas * 10:30 p.m. Twitter
Sun. May 30 @ Las Vegas * 6:00 p.m.
Tue. June 1 @ Seattle 10:00 p.m. ESPN 2 (this game will not be streamed)
Thu. June 3 @ Los Angeles * 10:30 p.m.
Wed. June 9 @ Chicago * 8:00 p.m. CBSSN
Sat. June 12 Chicago * 1:00 p.m.
Tue. June 15 Seattle * 7:00 p.m.
Thu. June 17 Seattle 7:00 p.m. Bally Sports Indiana, Facebook (this game will not be streamed)
Sat. June 19 @ Washington * 7:00 p.m.
Thu. June 24 Dallas * 7:00 p.m. CBSSN
Thu. July 1 Connecticut * 7:00 p.m.
Sat. July 3 Connecticut * 1:00 p.m. NBA TV
Fri. July 9 New York 7:00 p.m. Bally Sports Indiana, NBA TV (this game will not be streamed)
Sun. July 11 @ Atlanta * 5:00 p.m. Facebook
– ALL-STAR/OLYMPIC BREAK –
Sun. August 15 @ Los Angeles * 9:00 p.m.
Tue. August 17 @ Phoenix * 10:00 p.m.
Fri. August 20 @ Dallas  8:00 p.m. CBSSN
Sat. August 28 Las Vegas * 1:00 p.m. Bally Sports Indiana, NBA TV (this game will not be streamed)
Tue. August 31 Los Angeles * 7:00 p.m. Twitter
Sat. September 4 Phoenix 1:00 p.m. Bally Sports Indiana, NBA TV (this game will not be streamed)
Mon. September 6 Phoenix * 7:00 p.m. NBA TV
Fri. September 10 @ Minnesota * 8:00 p.m. Twitter
Sun. September 12 @ Minnesota * 7:00 p.m. NBA TV
Tue. September 14 @ Atlanta * 7:00 p.m. NBA TV
Fri. September 17 Minnesota 7:00 p.m. Bally Sports Indiana, Facebook (this game will not be streamed)
Sun. September 19 @ Chicago * 6:00 p.m. CBSSN

 

Live Stream at FeverBasketball.com if you live in Indiana, Ohio and Kentucky. *


How To Change Location Settings On Desktops, Laptops, Mobile Phones & Tablets

How to turn on Location Services on a Mac Desktops, Laptops & Tablets

1. Click on the Apple symbol in the upper left corner.
2. Click on “System Preferences.”
3. Click on “Security & Privacy” in the top row.
4. Click on the “Privacy” tab.
5. Click on the padlock icon in the bottom corner of the window. You will be asked to authenticate by entering your computer ID and password.
6. Once you’ve entered your information, you will be able to toggle and adjust Location Services.
7. Check the box next to “Enable Location Services.”
8. You have now turned on your Mac’s location services.

How to turn on Location Services on a iPhone

  1. Go to Settings > Privacy > Location Services.
  2. Make sure that Location Services is on.
  3. Scroll down to find the app.
  4. Tap the app and select an option:
    • Never: Prevents access to Location Services information.
    • Ask Next Time: This allows you to choose Always While Using App, Allow Once, or Don’t Allow.
    • While Using the App: Allows access to Location Services only when the app or one of its features is visible on screen. If an app is set to While Using the App, you might see your status bar turn blue with a message that an app is actively using your location.
    • Always: Allows access to your location even when the app is in the background.

From here, apps should provide an explanation of how the app will use your location information. Some apps might offer only two options.

How to turn on Location Services on a Windows (PC, Mobile Device and Microsoft Edge)

On your PC:

  • Go to Start > Settings > Privacy > Location.
  • To control location for the whole device if you’re an administrator on the device, select Change, and then in the Location for this device message, switch the setting to On or Off.

On your mobile device:

  • Go to Settings > Privacy > Location.
  • Select Location to turn it on or off.

On your Microsoft Edge:

  • Go to Start  > Settings  > Privacy  > Location.
  • Turn on Allow access to location on this device.
  • Turn on Allow apps to access your location.
  • Turn on Allow desktop apps to access your location if present.

To change whether an individual app can have access to your precise location:

  • Go to Start > Settings > Privacy > Location.
  • Turn each app on or off where it appears under Choose which apps can access your precise location. On a device, each person can do the same for their own accounts. If Allow apps to access your location is turned Off for your user account, the on/off switches can’t be turned on until Allow apps to access your location is turned On.