Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad: Members
Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad: Members

Thank you to everyone that auditioned for the 2016 Indiana Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad. Please know that it was very difficult to choose the team this year because of the large number of talented individuals that attended. Everyone did a wonderful job. We have chosen 21 dancers for this season’s team!

The 2016 Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad members are:

Kevin Barber
Paris Cannon
Katey Conley
Kortney Criswell
Julia Desalvo
Ashley Dickens
Sawyer Harvey
Libby Hignite
Keenan Hutchinson
Devon Johnson
Taylor Jones
Morgan Kelley
Derrick Mack
Shelbi Oakley
Imon Robinson
Leah Smith
Danika Talamantes
DeAndre Taylor
Deonte Taylor
Jarrett Weathers
Candace Winfrey

Congratulations! This is going to be a great season! Michelle Duggan will contact all of you this week with information regarding the first meeting, practices and games. Thank you to all auditioned and congratulations to the 2016 Indiana Fever Inferno! GO FEVER!