Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad: Members
Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad: Members

Thank you to everyone that auditioned for the 2020 Indiana Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad.  Please know that it was very difficult to choose the team this year because of the number of talented individuals that attended.  Everyone did a wonderful job.  We have chosen 20 dancers for the team!

The 2020 Fever Inferno Hip-Hop Squad members are:

  • Darrion Brandon
  • Arianna Brown
  • Cy’mone Bruce
  • Allana Butler
  • Kayleigh Cooper
  • Abby Cork
  • Mackenzie Ham
  • Kaia Hunter
  • Maggie Johnson
  • Michael Johnson
  • Kaleb Kincy
  • Devon Long
  • Kierstin O’Gara
  • Gracelyn Owens
  • Breyia Shields
  • Jeremy Sims
  • Jahmon Spiller
  • Joey Somerville
  • Paige Taylor
  • Arshawn Young

Congratulations!  Michelle Duggan will contact all of you via email this week with information regarding the first meeting, practices and games.

Thank you to all auditioned and congratulations to the 2020 Indiana Fever Inferno!!!!!